Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Do you have any questions? Please call us:

Hollings Hill Farm

Herefordshire, Malvern, WR13 5LY

About Hollings Hill Farm

Hollings Hill Farm in Herefordshire boasts panoramic views, allowing guests to feel completely unconfined. You will be able to look a long way out over the landscape and the Malvern Hills. The farm is only about an hour’s drive from Birmingham, belying the gorgeous natural surroundings. This is one of the original, tried-and-tested Feather Down farms. However, that doesn’t mean it doesn’t stay up to date, and the Log Cabin and Canvas Frills Lodge both come with hot tubs.

Activities on the farm:

The farm continues to be the menagerie it’s always been, and the goats, Holstein-Friesian milking cows, ponies and chickens will all be there to welcome you. Why not come and watch the cows being milked? The whole family looks forward to giving you an insight into the way they farm here, and from the moment you arrive, they’ll see to it that you are pampered. Unfortunately, however, dogs cannot be accommodated.

For groups, there is an extra tent that can be used as a party tent/communal gathering area. During your stay, you’ll have unlimited use of the smoke barrel and stew pot! Paying only for ingredients, there are wood-fired ovens in each tent, as well as a rustic outdoor AGA-style cooker for relaxed al fresco meals. The newly built honesty shop is full of delicious stock to dip into.

Explore the area:

If you need to break up the rest and relaxation, there’s plenty do to beyond Hollings Hill Farm.

Activities include walking and biking in the Malvern Hills, visits to Great Malvern Priory or Eastnor Castle, and to Malvern town itself with its spring water and wells and specialist shops selling antiques, arts and crafts, and old books.

4 Activities Hollings Hill Farm

Accommodation(s)

Het BoerenBed

Utilities

Double bed (2m x 1.60m)
Bunk bed (two times 2m x 0.8/0.9m)
Measurements may differ per location
Cupboard bed (2m x 1.3m) for 1 adult or 2 children
Cupboard bunk bed (2m x 0.90m) for 2 adults
Mezzanine bed (two times 2m x 0.90m)
Flushing toilet
En-suite bathroom with warm shower and basin
Separate warm shower
Wooden terrace
Deckchairs (x2)
Sofa
Extended canopy
Wood-fired stove for heating and cooking
Gas cooker
Barbecue
Roofed porch with wooden floor and deckchairs
Picnic table
Additional roof insulation
Cold running water in the kitchen area
Cool chest

Essentials

Bedlinen
Towels
Wood for heating and cooking
Starter pack candles and lamp oil
Kitchen linen package

Also included

Pizza evening
Costs of the Pizza evening are excluded
Honesty shop
Beds are made upon arrival
Farm Tour given by the farmer
From April till October only
Parking
Cleaning

Prices and availability

Please note: You can reserve many accommodations within the next step.
If you wish to arrive today or have any questions, please contact us by phone on 01420 80804.
Online bookings can be made online until 2 PM on the day of arrival.

Select the arrival date and the length of stay and click on the price to continue to the booking process.

1
2
See available dates
2 night stay
From:Fri 01 May Until:Sun 03 May
3 night stay
From:Fri 01 May Until:Mon 04 May
3 night stay
From:Mon 04 May Until:Thu 07 May
4 night stay
From:Mon 11 May Until:Fri 15 May
7 night stay
From:Mon 11 May Until:Mon 18 May
11 Night stay
From:Mon 11 May Until:Fri 22 May
2 night stay
From:Fri 15 May Until:Sun 17 May
3 night stay
From:Fri 15 May Until:Mon 18 May
7 night stay
From:Fri 15 May Until:Fri 22 May
4 night stay
From:Mon 18 May Until:Fri 22 May
4 night stay
From:Mon 25 May Until:Fri 29 May
7 night stay
From:Mon 25 May Until:Mon 01 Jun
11 Night stay
From:Mon 25 May Until:Fri 05 Jun
14 night stay
From:Mon 25 May Until:Mon 08 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 29 May Until:Mon 01 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 29 May Until:Fri 05 Jun
10 Night stay
From:Fri 29 May Until:Mon 08 Jun
14 night stay
From:Fri 29 May Until:Fri 12 Jun
14 night stay
From:Mon 11 May Until:Mon 25 May
10 Night stay
From:Fri 15 May Until:Mon 25 May
14 night stay
From:Fri 15 May Until:Fri 29 May
7 night stay
From:Mon 18 May Until:Mon 25 May
11 Night stay
From:Mon 18 May Until:Fri 29 May
14 night stay
From:Mon 18 May Until:Mon 01 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 22 May Until:Mon 25 May
7 night stay
From:Fri 22 May Until:Fri 29 May
10 Night stay
From:Fri 22 May Until:Mon 01 Jun
14 night stay
From:Fri 22 May Until:Fri 05 Jun
4 night stay
From:Mon 01 Jun Until:Fri 05 Jun
7 night stay
From:Mon 01 Jun Until:Mon 08 Jun
11 Night stay
From:Mon 01 Jun Until:Fri 12 Jun
14 night stay
From:Mon 01 Jun Until:Mon 15 Jun
2 night stay
From:Fri 05 Jun Until:Sun 07 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 05 Jun Until:Mon 08 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 05 Jun Until:Fri 12 Jun
10 Night stay
From:Fri 05 Jun Until:Mon 15 Jun
14 night stay
From:Fri 05 Jun Until:Fri 19 Jun
4 night stay
From:Mon 08 Jun Until:Fri 12 Jun
7 night stay
From:Mon 08 Jun Until:Mon 15 Jun
11 Night stay
From:Mon 08 Jun Until:Fri 19 Jun
14 night stay
From:Mon 08 Jun Until:Mon 22 Jun
2 night stay
From:Fri 12 Jun Until:Sun 14 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 12 Jun Until:Mon 15 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 12 Jun Until:Fri 19 Jun
10 Night stay
From:Fri 12 Jun Until:Mon 22 Jun
14 night stay
From:Fri 12 Jun Until:Fri 26 Jun
4 night stay
From:Mon 15 Jun Until:Fri 19 Jun
7 night stay
From:Mon 15 Jun Until:Mon 22 Jun
11 Night stay
From:Mon 15 Jun Until:Fri 26 Jun
14 night stay
From:Mon 15 Jun Until:Mon 29 Jun
2 night stay
From:Fri 19 Jun Until:Sun 21 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 19 Jun Until:Mon 22 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 19 Jun Until:Fri 26 Jun
10 Night stay
From:Fri 19 Jun Until:Mon 29 Jun
14 night stay
From:Fri 19 Jun Until:Fri 03 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 22 Jun Until:Fri 26 Jun
7 night stay
From:Mon 22 Jun Until:Mon 29 Jun
11 Night stay
From:Mon 22 Jun Until:Fri 03 Jul
14 night stay
From:Mon 22 Jun Until:Mon 06 Jul
2 night stay
From:Fri 26 Jun Until:Sun 28 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 26 Jun Until:Mon 29 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 26 Jun Until:Fri 03 Jul
10 Night stay
From:Fri 26 Jun Until:Mon 06 Jul
14 night stay
From:Fri 26 Jun Until:Fri 10 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 29 Jun Until:Fri 03 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 29 Jun Until:Mon 06 Jul
11 Night stay
From:Mon 29 Jun Until:Fri 10 Jul
14 night stay
From:Mon 29 Jun Until:Mon 13 Jul
2 night stay
From:Fri 03 Jul Until:Sun 05 Jul
3 night stay
From:Fri 03 Jul Until:Mon 06 Jul
7 night stay
From:Fri 03 Jul Until:Fri 10 Jul
10 Night stay
From:Fri 03 Jul Until:Mon 13 Jul
14 night stay
From:Fri 03 Jul Until:Fri 17 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 06 Jul Until:Fri 10 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 06 Jul Until:Mon 13 Jul
11 Night stay
From:Mon 06 Jul Until:Fri 17 Jul
14 night stay
From:Mon 06 Jul Until:Mon 20 Jul
2 night stay
From:Fri 10 Jul Until:Sun 12 Jul
3 night stay
From:Fri 10 Jul Until:Mon 13 Jul
7 night stay
From:Fri 10 Jul Until:Fri 17 Jul
10 Night stay
From:Fri 10 Jul Until:Mon 20 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 13 Jul Until:Fri 17 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 13 Jul Until:Mon 20 Jul
3 night stay
From:Fri 17 Jul Until:Mon 20 Jul
3 night stay
From:Fri 31 Jul Until:Mon 03 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 31 Jul Until:Fri 07 Aug
10 Night stay
From:Fri 31 Jul Until:Mon 10 Aug
14 night stay
From:Fri 31 Jul Until:Fri 14 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 03 Aug Until:Fri 07 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 03 Aug Until:Mon 10 Aug
11 Night stay
From:Mon 03 Aug Until:Fri 14 Aug
14 night stay
From:Mon 03 Aug Until:Mon 17 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 07 Aug Until:Mon 10 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 07 Aug Until:Fri 14 Aug
10 Night stay
From:Fri 07 Aug Until:Mon 17 Aug
14 night stay
From:Fri 07 Aug Until:Fri 21 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 10 Aug Until:Fri 14 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 10 Aug Until:Mon 17 Aug
11 Night stay
From:Mon 10 Aug Until:Fri 21 Aug
14 night stay
From:Mon 10 Aug Until:Mon 24 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 14 Aug Until:Mon 17 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 14 Aug Until:Fri 21 Aug
10 Night stay
From:Fri 14 Aug Until:Mon 24 Aug
14 night stay
From:Fri 14 Aug Until:Fri 28 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 17 Aug Until:Fri 21 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 17 Aug Until:Mon 24 Aug
11 Night stay
From:Mon 17 Aug Until:Fri 28 Aug
14 night stay
From:Mon 17 Aug Until:Mon 31 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 21 Aug Until:Mon 24 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 21 Aug Until:Fri 28 Aug
10 Night stay
From:Fri 21 Aug Until:Mon 31 Aug
14 night stay
From:Fri 21 Aug Until:Fri 04 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 24 Aug Until:Fri 28 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 24 Aug Until:Mon 31 Aug
11 Night stay
From:Mon 24 Aug Until:Fri 04 Sep
14 night stay
From:Mon 24 Aug Until:Mon 07 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 28 Aug Until:Mon 31 Aug
4 night stay
From:Fri 28 Aug Until:Tue 01 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 28 Aug Until:Fri 04 Sep
10 Night stay
From:Fri 28 Aug Until:Mon 07 Sep
14 night stay
From:Fri 28 Aug Until:Fri 11 Sep
3 night stay
From:Tue 01 Sep Until:Fri 04 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 04 Sep Until:Sun 06 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 04 Sep Until:Mon 07 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 04 Sep Until:Fri 11 Sep
10 Night stay
From:Fri 04 Sep Until:Mon 14 Sep
14 night stay
From:Fri 04 Sep Until:Fri 18 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 07 Sep Until:Fri 11 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 07 Sep Until:Mon 14 Sep
11 Night stay
From:Mon 07 Sep Until:Fri 18 Sep
14 night stay
From:Mon 07 Sep Until:Mon 21 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 11 Sep Until:Sun 13 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 11 Sep Until:Mon 14 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 11 Sep Until:Fri 18 Sep
10 Night stay
From:Fri 11 Sep Until:Mon 21 Sep
14 night stay
From:Fri 11 Sep Until:Fri 25 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 14 Sep Until:Fri 18 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 14 Sep Until:Mon 21 Sep
11 Night stay
From:Mon 14 Sep Until:Fri 25 Sep
14 night stay
From:Mon 14 Sep Until:Mon 28 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 18 Sep Until:Sun 20 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 18 Sep Until:Mon 21 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 18 Sep Until:Fri 25 Sep
10 Night stay
From:Fri 18 Sep Until:Mon 28 Sep
14 night stay
From:Fri 18 Sep Until:Fri 02 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 21 Sep Until:Fri 25 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 21 Sep Until:Mon 28 Sep
11 Night stay
From:Mon 21 Sep Until:Fri 02 Oct
14 night stay
From:Mon 21 Sep Until:Mon 05 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 25 Sep Until:Sun 27 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 25 Sep Until:Mon 28 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 25 Sep Until:Fri 02 Oct
10 Night stay
From:Fri 25 Sep Until:Mon 05 Oct
14 night stay
From:Fri 25 Sep Until:Fri 09 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 02 Oct Until:Sun 04 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 02 Oct Until:Mon 05 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 02 Oct Until:Fri 09 Oct
10 Night stay
From:Fri 02 Oct Until:Mon 12 Oct
14 night stay
From:Fri 02 Oct Until:Fri 16 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 05 Oct Until:Fri 09 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 05 Oct Until:Mon 12 Oct
11 Night stay
From:Mon 05 Oct Until:Fri 16 Oct
14 night stay
From:Mon 05 Oct Until:Mon 19 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 09 Oct Until:Sun 11 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 09 Oct Until:Mon 12 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 09 Oct Until:Fri 16 Oct
10 Night stay
From:Fri 09 Oct Until:Mon 19 Oct
14 night stay
From:Fri 09 Oct Until:Fri 23 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 12 Oct Until:Fri 16 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 12 Oct Until:Mon 19 Oct
11 Night stay
From:Mon 12 Oct Until:Fri 23 Oct
14 night stay
From:Mon 12 Oct Until:Mon 26 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 16 Oct Until:Mon 19 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 16 Oct Until:Fri 23 Oct
10 Night stay
From:Fri 16 Oct Until:Mon 26 Oct
14 night stay
From:Fri 16 Oct Until:Fri 30 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 19 Oct Until:Fri 23 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 19 Oct Until:Mon 26 Oct
11 Night stay
From:Mon 19 Oct Until:Fri 30 Oct
14 night stay
From:Mon 19 Oct Until:Mon 02 Nov
3 night stay
From:Fri 23 Oct Until:Mon 26 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 23 Oct Until:Fri 30 Oct
10 Night stay
From:Fri 23 Oct Until:Mon 02 Nov
14 night stay
From:Fri 23 Oct Until:Fri 06 Nov
4 night stay
From:Mon 26 Oct Until:Fri 30 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 26 Oct Until:Mon 02 Nov
11 Night stay
From:Mon 26 Oct Until:Fri 06 Nov
14 night stay
From:Mon 26 Oct Until:Mon 09 Nov
2 night stay
From:Fri 30 Oct Until:Sun 01 Nov
3 night stay
From:Fri 30 Oct Until:Mon 02 Nov
7 night stay
From:Fri 30 Oct Until:Fri 06 Nov
10 Night stay
From:Fri 30 Oct Until:Mon 09 Nov
14 night stay
From:Fri 30 Oct Until:Fri 13 Nov

To plan the route Hollings Hill Farm

Herefordshire, Malvern, WR13 5LY

Hollings Hill Farm, What to do in the area:

    Your host(s)

    Austin & Faye

    We are Austin & Faye Knowles and we live here with our four kids Grace, Alice, George & Freddie. Our farm is situated in the beautiful Herfordshire countryside next to the Cotswolds. Come and meet our ponies and lots of other animals.

    Hollings Hill Farm, Average customer rating

    Hollings Hill Farm, Alternative locations