Hollings Hill Farm

Herefordshire, Malvern, WR13 5LY

About Hollings Hill Farm

Hollings Hill Farm in Herefordshire boasts panoramic views, allowing guests to feel completely unconfined. You will be able to look a long way out over the landscape and the Malvern Hills. The farm is only about an hour’s drive from Birmingham, belying the gorgeous natural surroundings. This is one of the original, tried-and-tested Feather Down farms. However, that doesn’t mean it doesn’t stay up to date, and the Log Cabin and The Canvas Lodge both come with hot tubs – booked as an extra.

Activities on the farm:

The farm continues to be the menagerie it’s always been, and the goats, Holstein-Friesian milking cows, ponies and chickens will all be there to welcome you. Why not come and watch the cows being milked? The whole family looks forward to giving you an insight into the way they farm here, and from the moment you arrive, they’ll see to it that you are pampered. Unfortunately, however, dogs cannot be accommodated.

For groups, there is an extra tent that can be used as a party tent/communal gathering area. During your stay, you’ll have unlimited use of the smoke barrel and stew pot! Paying only for ingredients, there are wood-fired ovens in each tent, as well as a rustic outdoor AGA-style cooker for relaxed al fresco meals. The newly built honesty shop is full of delicious stock to dip into.

Explore the area:

If you need to break up the rest and relaxation, there’s plenty do to beyond Hollings Hill Farm.

Activities include walking and biking in the Malvern Hills, visits to Great Malvern Priory or Eastnor Castle, and to Malvern town itself with its spring water and wells and specialist shops selling antiques, arts and crafts, and old books.

5 Extras Hollings Hill Farm

Accommodation(s)

Bedrooms

Made up double bed (2m x 1.60m)
Double bed (2m x 1.60m) made upon arrival
Bunk bed (2m x 0.80m)  
optional: bunks beds can be made upon arrival as an extra
Cupboard bed (2m x 1.40m)  
optional: cupboard beds can be made upon arrival as an extra
Mezzanine bed (2 x 2m x 0.90m)
Duvets, pillows and bed linen

Living area

Sofa and dining table
Cool box with cooling elements
Wood stove including one crate of wood per night  
For heating and cooking.
Kitchen block with kitchen utensils
Cold running water in the kitchen
Windows can be opened

Facilities

Private ensuite shower with basin
Private outdoor shower
Private flushing toilet
Towel per person

Outdoor area

Picnic table
Roofed veranda with wooden terrace
Roofed wooden porch
Two deck chairs
Barbecue / outdoor cooker

Also included

Starter Package  
1 roll TP, bin bag, dish brush & soap, kitchen linen, matches, 3 fire starter sticks, candles, oil lamp, lamp oil, tea lights
Parking
Final cleaning
Honesty shop

Prices and availability

Please note: You can reserve many accommodations within the next step.
If you wish to stay for longer or arrive on a different day – outside bank/school holidays, please contact us by phone on 01420 80804.
Online bookings can be made online until 2 PM on the day of arrival.

Select the arrival date and the length of stay and click on the price to continue to the booking process.

1
2
See available dates
4 night stay
From:Mon 18 Jan Until:Fri 22 Jan
7 night stay
From:Mon 18 Jan Until:Mon 25 Jan
3 night stay
From:Fri 22 Jan Until:Mon 25 Jan
7 night stay
From:Fri 22 Jan Until:Fri 29 Jan
4 night stay
From:Mon 25 Jan Until:Fri 29 Jan
7 night stay
From:Mon 25 Jan Until:Mon 01 Feb
3 night stay
From:Fri 29 Jan Until:Mon 01 Feb
7 night stay
From:Fri 29 Jan Until:Fri 05 Feb
4 night stay
From:Mon 01 Feb Until:Fri 05 Feb
7 night stay
From:Mon 01 Feb Until:Mon 08 Feb
3 night stay
From:Fri 05 Feb Until:Mon 08 Feb
7 night stay
From:Fri 05 Feb Until:Fri 12 Feb
4 night stay
From:Mon 08 Feb Until:Fri 12 Feb
7 night stay
From:Mon 08 Feb Until:Mon 15 Feb
3 night stay
From:Fri 12 Feb Until:Mon 15 Feb
7 night stay
From:Fri 12 Feb Until:Fri 19 Feb
4 night stay
From:Mon 15 Feb Until:Fri 19 Feb
7 night stay
From:Mon 15 Feb Until:Mon 22 Feb
3 night stay
From:Fri 19 Feb Until:Mon 22 Feb
7 night stay
From:Fri 19 Feb Until:Fri 26 Feb
4 night stay
From:Mon 22 Feb Until:Fri 26 Feb
7 night stay
From:Mon 22 Feb Until:Mon 01 Mar
3 night stay
From:Fri 26 Feb Until:Mon 01 Mar
7 night stay
From:Fri 26 Feb Until:Fri 05 Mar
4 night stay
From:Mon 01 Mar Until:Fri 05 Mar
7 night stay
From:Mon 01 Mar Until:Mon 08 Mar
3 night stay
From:Fri 05 Mar Until:Mon 08 Mar
7 night stay
From:Fri 05 Mar Until:Fri 12 Mar
4 night stay
From:Mon 08 Mar Until:Fri 12 Mar
7 night stay
From:Mon 08 Mar Until:Mon 15 Mar
3 night stay
From:Fri 12 Mar Until:Mon 15 Mar
7 night stay
From:Fri 12 Mar Until:Fri 19 Mar
4 night stay
From:Mon 15 Mar Until:Fri 19 Mar
7 night stay
From:Mon 15 Mar Until:Mon 22 Mar
3 night stay
From:Fri 19 Mar Until:Mon 22 Mar
7 night stay
From:Fri 19 Mar Until:Fri 26 Mar
4 night stay
From:Mon 22 Mar Until:Fri 26 Mar
7 night stay
From:Mon 22 Mar Until:Mon 29 Mar
3 night stay
From:Fri 26 Mar Until:Mon 29 Mar
5 night stay
From:Thu 01 Apr Until:Tue 06 Apr
3 night stay
From:Tue 06 Apr Until:Fri 09 Apr
3 night stay
From:Fri 09 Apr Until:Mon 12 Apr
7 night stay
From:Fri 09 Apr Until:Fri 16 Apr
4 night stay
From:Mon 12 Apr Until:Fri 16 Apr
7 night stay
From:Mon 12 Apr Until:Mon 19 Apr
2 night stay
From:Fri 16 Apr Until:Sun 18 Apr
3 night stay
From:Fri 16 Apr Until:Mon 19 Apr
7 night stay
From:Fri 16 Apr Until:Fri 23 Apr
4 night stay
From:Mon 19 Apr Until:Fri 23 Apr
7 night stay
From:Mon 19 Apr Until:Mon 26 Apr
2 night stay
From:Fri 23 Apr Until:Sun 25 Apr
3 night stay
From:Fri 23 Apr Until:Mon 26 Apr
7 night stay
From:Fri 23 Apr Until:Fri 30 Apr
4 night stay
From:Mon 26 Apr Until:Fri 30 Apr
4 night stay
From:Fri 30 Apr Until:Tue 04 May
3 night stay
From:Tue 04 May Until:Fri 07 May
2 night stay
From:Fri 07 May Until:Sun 09 May
3 night stay
From:Fri 07 May Until:Mon 10 May
7 night stay
From:Fri 07 May Until:Fri 14 May
4 night stay
From:Mon 10 May Until:Fri 14 May
7 night stay
From:Mon 10 May Until:Mon 17 May
2 night stay
From:Fri 14 May Until:Sun 16 May
3 night stay
From:Fri 14 May Until:Mon 17 May
7 night stay
From:Fri 14 May Until:Fri 21 May
4 night stay
From:Mon 17 May Until:Fri 21 May
7 night stay
From:Mon 17 May Until:Mon 24 May
2 night stay
From:Fri 21 May Until:Sun 23 May
3 night stay
From:Fri 21 May Until:Mon 24 May
7 night stay
From:Fri 21 May Until:Fri 28 May
4 night stay
From:Mon 24 May Until:Fri 28 May
7 night stay
From:Mon 24 May Until:Mon 31 May
3 night stay
From:Fri 28 May Until:Mon 31 May
7 night stay
From:Fri 28 May Until:Fri 04 Jun
4 night stay
From:Mon 31 May Until:Fri 04 Jun
7 night stay
From:Mon 31 May Until:Mon 07 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 04 Jun Until:Mon 07 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 04 Jun Until:Fri 11 Jun
4 night stay
From:Mon 07 Jun Until:Fri 11 Jun
7 night stay
From:Mon 07 Jun Until:Mon 14 Jun
2 night stay
From:Fri 11 Jun Until:Sun 13 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 11 Jun Until:Mon 14 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 11 Jun Until:Fri 18 Jun
4 night stay
From:Mon 14 Jun Until:Fri 18 Jun
7 night stay
From:Mon 14 Jun Until:Mon 21 Jun
2 night stay
From:Fri 18 Jun Until:Sun 20 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 18 Jun Until:Mon 21 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 18 Jun Until:Fri 25 Jun
4 night stay
From:Mon 21 Jun Until:Fri 25 Jun
7 night stay
From:Mon 21 Jun Until:Mon 28 Jun
2 night stay
From:Fri 25 Jun Until:Sun 27 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 25 Jun Until:Mon 28 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 25 Jun Until:Fri 02 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 28 Jun Until:Fri 02 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 28 Jun Until:Mon 05 Jul
2 night stay
From:Fri 02 Jul Until:Sun 04 Jul
3 night stay
From:Fri 02 Jul Until:Mon 05 Jul
7 night stay
From:Fri 02 Jul Until:Fri 09 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 05 Jul Until:Fri 09 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 05 Jul Until:Mon 12 Jul
2 night stay
From:Fri 09 Jul Until:Sun 11 Jul
3 night stay
From:Fri 09 Jul Until:Mon 12 Jul
7 night stay
From:Fri 09 Jul Until:Fri 16 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 12 Jul Until:Fri 16 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 12 Jul Until:Mon 19 Jul
3 night stay
From:Fri 16 Jul Until:Mon 19 Jul
7 night stay
From:Fri 16 Jul Until:Fri 23 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 19 Jul Until:Fri 23 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 19 Jul Until:Mon 26 Jul
3 night stay
From:Fri 23 Jul Until:Mon 26 Jul
7 night stay
From:Fri 23 Jul Until:Fri 30 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 26 Jul Until:Fri 30 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 26 Jul Until:Mon 02 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 30 Jul Until:Mon 02 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 30 Jul Until:Fri 06 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 02 Aug Until:Fri 06 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 02 Aug Until:Mon 09 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 06 Aug Until:Mon 09 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 06 Aug Until:Fri 13 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 09 Aug Until:Fri 13 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 09 Aug Until:Mon 16 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 13 Aug Until:Mon 16 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 13 Aug Until:Fri 20 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 16 Aug Until:Fri 20 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 16 Aug Until:Mon 23 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 20 Aug Until:Mon 23 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 20 Aug Until:Fri 27 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 23 Aug Until:Fri 27 Aug
4 night stay
From:Fri 27 Aug Until:Tue 31 Aug
3 night stay
From:Tue 31 Aug Until:Fri 03 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 03 Sep Until:Sun 05 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 03 Sep Until:Mon 06 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 03 Sep Until:Fri 10 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 06 Sep Until:Fri 10 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 06 Sep Until:Mon 13 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 10 Sep Until:Sun 12 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 10 Sep Until:Mon 13 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 10 Sep Until:Fri 17 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 13 Sep Until:Fri 17 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 13 Sep Until:Mon 20 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 17 Sep Until:Sun 19 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 17 Sep Until:Mon 20 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 17 Sep Until:Fri 24 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 20 Sep Until:Fri 24 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 20 Sep Until:Mon 27 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 24 Sep Until:Sun 26 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 24 Sep Until:Mon 27 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 24 Sep Until:Fri 01 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 27 Sep Until:Fri 01 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 27 Sep Until:Mon 04 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 01 Oct Until:Sun 03 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 01 Oct Until:Mon 04 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 01 Oct Until:Fri 08 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 04 Oct Until:Fri 08 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 04 Oct Until:Mon 11 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 08 Oct Until:Sun 10 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 08 Oct Until:Mon 11 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 08 Oct Until:Fri 15 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 11 Oct Until:Fri 15 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 11 Oct Until:Mon 18 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 15 Oct Until:Sun 17 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 15 Oct Until:Mon 18 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 15 Oct Until:Fri 22 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 18 Oct Until:Fri 22 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 18 Oct Until:Mon 25 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 22 Oct Until:Sun 24 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 22 Oct Until:Mon 25 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 22 Oct Until:Fri 29 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 25 Oct Until:Fri 29 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 25 Oct Until:Mon 01 Nov
2 night stay
From:Fri 29 Oct Until:Sun 31 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 29 Oct Until:Mon 01 Nov

To plan the route Hollings Hill Farm

Herefordshire, Malvern, WR13 5LY

Hollings Hill Farm, What to do in the area:

Your host(s)

Austin & Faye

We are Austin & Faye Knowles and we live here with our four kids Grace, Alice, George & Freddie. Our farm is situated in the beautiful Herfordshire countryside next to the Cotswolds. Come and meet our ponies and lots of other animals.

Hollings Hill Farm, Average customer rating