Hoeve Brugge

Flanders, Zedelgem, 8210

About Hoeve Brugge

In Belgium, near Bruges, lies Hoeve Brugge. You can hear the sounds of nature and the abundance of animals that can be found in the area. Hoeve Brugge is a unique location in the middle of the Brugse Ommeland where there is plenty to experience. The Verhegge family is looking forward to giving you a warm welcome!

Activities in Hoeve Brugge:

Hoeve Brugge is the perfect location for young and old. They have cattle, but also a lot of other farm animals. They also produce a wide range of crops. Together with Sam and the children are allowed to feed the animals each morning. It is also possible to go pony-riding with pony Molly (reserved in advance at a small fee) or simply take in the peaceful area with plenty of play possibilities. A other fun activity would be going on a boat ride. And that’s not even all, explore the interactive Pierlapad that has creative assignments, the corn maze or the farmers’ golf!

Explore the area:

Hoeve Brugge lies within just a small distance from buzzing Brugge, the coast and is located in a wooded area. It’s the perfect starting point for hiking and cycling trails. Well worth a visit are Kasteel van Loppem (castle) with its own maze, the Tillegembos (forest), or at only a 5-minute drive from the farm are Boudewijn Seapark (they have dolphins here!) and subtropical indoor swimming “paradise” Lago Sint Andries.

And of course, a day trip to Brugge would be in order, which is only a 5 to 10-minute drive! The historical town offers an abundance of cultural treasures which is why it is noted on the World Heritage list by UNESCO. You will without a doubt be able to satisfy your taste buds in Brugge with all the delicious spices and drinks. Fans of chocolate eat your heart out! Brugge is a true Walhalla for your sweet tooth. You can purchase scrumptious chocolate products from more than fifty local chocolate-makers!

Northumberland Farm map

5 Activities Hoeve Brugge

Accommodation(s)

Bedrooms

Double bed (2m x 1.60m) made upon arrival
Bunk bed (2m x 0.80m)  
optional: bunks beds can be made upon arrival as an extra
Cupboard bed (2m x 1.40m)  
optional: cupboard beds can be made upon arrival as an extra
Duvets, pillows and bed linen

Living area

Sofa and dining table
Cool box with cooling elements
Wood stove including one crate of wood per night  
For heating and cooking.
Kitchen block with kitchen utensils
Cold running water in the kitchen
Windows can be opened

Facilities

Private outdoor shower
Private flushing toilet
Towel per person

Outdoor area

Picnic table
Roofed veranda with wooden terrace
Two deck chairs
Barbecue / outdoor cooker

Also included

Starter Package  
1 roll TP, bin bag, dish brush & soap, kitchen linen, matches, 3 fire starter sticks, candles, oil lamp, lamp oil, tea lights
Parking
Final cleaning
Honesty shop

Prices and availability

Please note: You can reserve many accommodations within the next step.
If you wish to arrive on a different day or to stay for longer than 7 days, please contact us by phone on 01420 80804.
Online bookings can be made online until 2 PM on the day of arrival.

Select the arrival date and the length of stay and click on the price to continue to the booking process.

1
2
See available dates
2 night stay
From:Fri 19 Mar Until:Sun 21 Mar
3 night stay
From:Fri 19 Mar Until:Mon 22 Mar
7 night stay
From:Fri 19 Mar Until:Fri 26 Mar
4 night stay
From:Mon 22 Mar Until:Fri 26 Mar
7 night stay
From:Mon 22 Mar Until:Mon 29 Mar
2 night stay
From:Fri 26 Mar Until:Sun 28 Mar
3 night stay
From:Fri 26 Mar Until:Mon 29 Mar
7 night stay
From:Fri 26 Mar Until:Fri 02 Apr
4 night stay
From:Mon 29 Mar Until:Fri 02 Apr
4 night stay
From:Fri 02 Apr Until:Tue 06 Apr
7 night stay
From:Fri 02 Apr Until:Fri 09 Apr
3 night stay
From:Tue 06 Apr Until:Fri 09 Apr
2 night stay
From:Fri 09 Apr Until:Sun 11 Apr
3 night stay
From:Fri 09 Apr Until:Mon 12 Apr
7 night stay
From:Fri 09 Apr Until:Fri 16 Apr
4 night stay
From:Mon 12 Apr Until:Fri 16 Apr
7 night stay
From:Mon 12 Apr Until:Mon 19 Apr
2 night stay
From:Fri 16 Apr Until:Sun 18 Apr
3 night stay
From:Fri 16 Apr Until:Mon 19 Apr
7 night stay
From:Fri 16 Apr Until:Fri 23 Apr
4 night stay
From:Mon 19 Apr Until:Fri 23 Apr
7 night stay
From:Mon 19 Apr Until:Mon 26 Apr
2 night stay
From:Fri 23 Apr Until:Sun 25 Apr
3 night stay
From:Fri 23 Apr Until:Mon 26 Apr
7 night stay
From:Fri 23 Apr Until:Fri 30 Apr
4 night stay
From:Mon 26 Apr Until:Fri 30 Apr
7 night stay
From:Mon 26 Apr Until:Mon 03 May
3 night stay
From:Fri 30 Apr Until:Mon 03 May
7 night stay
From:Fri 30 Apr Until:Fri 07 May
4 night stay
From:Mon 03 May Until:Fri 07 May
7 night stay
From:Mon 03 May Until:Mon 10 May
2 night stay
From:Fri 07 May Until:Sun 09 May
3 night stay
From:Fri 07 May Until:Mon 10 May
3 night stay
From:Mon 10 May Until:Thu 13 May
7 night stay
From:Mon 10 May Until:Mon 17 May
4 night stay
From:Thu 13 May Until:Mon 17 May
4 night stay
From:Mon 17 May Until:Fri 21 May
4 night stay
From:Fri 21 May Until:Tue 25 May
7 night stay
From:Fri 21 May Until:Fri 28 May
3 night stay
From:Tue 25 May Until:Fri 28 May
2 night stay
From:Fri 28 May Until:Sun 30 May
3 night stay
From:Fri 28 May Until:Mon 31 May
7 night stay
From:Fri 28 May Until:Fri 04 Jun
4 night stay
From:Mon 31 May Until:Fri 04 Jun
7 night stay
From:Mon 31 May Until:Mon 07 Jun
2 night stay
From:Fri 04 Jun Until:Sun 06 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 04 Jun Until:Mon 07 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 04 Jun Until:Fri 11 Jun
4 night stay
From:Mon 07 Jun Until:Fri 11 Jun
7 night stay
From:Mon 07 Jun Until:Mon 14 Jun
2 night stay
From:Fri 11 Jun Until:Sun 13 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 11 Jun Until:Mon 14 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 11 Jun Until:Fri 18 Jun
4 night stay
From:Mon 14 Jun Until:Fri 18 Jun
7 night stay
From:Mon 14 Jun Until:Mon 21 Jun
2 night stay
From:Fri 18 Jun Until:Sun 20 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 18 Jun Until:Mon 21 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 18 Jun Until:Fri 25 Jun
4 night stay
From:Mon 21 Jun Until:Fri 25 Jun
7 night stay
From:Mon 21 Jun Until:Mon 28 Jun
2 night stay
From:Fri 25 Jun Until:Sun 27 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 25 Jun Until:Mon 28 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 25 Jun Until:Fri 02 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 28 Jun Until:Fri 02 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 28 Jun Until:Mon 05 Jul
2 night stay
From:Fri 02 Jul Until:Sun 04 Jul
3 night stay
From:Fri 02 Jul Until:Mon 05 Jul
7 night stay
From:Fri 02 Jul Until:Fri 09 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 05 Jul Until:Fri 09 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 05 Jul Until:Mon 12 Jul
3 night stay
From:Fri 09 Jul Until:Mon 12 Jul
7 night stay
From:Fri 09 Jul Until:Fri 16 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 12 Jul Until:Fri 16 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 12 Jul Until:Mon 19 Jul
3 night stay
From:Fri 16 Jul Until:Mon 19 Jul
7 night stay
From:Fri 16 Jul Until:Fri 23 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 19 Jul Until:Fri 23 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 19 Jul Until:Mon 26 Jul
3 night stay
From:Fri 23 Jul Until:Mon 26 Jul
7 night stay
From:Fri 23 Jul Until:Fri 30 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 26 Jul Until:Fri 30 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 26 Jul Until:Mon 02 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 30 Jul Until:Mon 02 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 30 Jul Until:Fri 06 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 02 Aug Until:Fri 06 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 02 Aug Until:Mon 09 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 06 Aug Until:Mon 09 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 06 Aug Until:Fri 13 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 09 Aug Until:Fri 13 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 09 Aug Until:Mon 16 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 13 Aug Until:Mon 16 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 13 Aug Until:Fri 20 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 16 Aug Until:Fri 20 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 16 Aug Until:Mon 23 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 20 Aug Until:Mon 23 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 20 Aug Until:Fri 27 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 23 Aug Until:Fri 27 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 23 Aug Until:Mon 30 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 27 Aug Until:Mon 30 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 30 Aug Until:Fri 03 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 30 Aug Until:Mon 06 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 03 Sep Until:Mon 06 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 03 Sep Until:Fri 10 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 06 Sep Until:Fri 10 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 06 Sep Until:Mon 13 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 10 Sep Until:Sun 12 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 10 Sep Until:Mon 13 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 10 Sep Until:Fri 17 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 13 Sep Until:Fri 17 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 13 Sep Until:Mon 20 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 17 Sep Until:Sun 19 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 17 Sep Until:Mon 20 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 17 Sep Until:Fri 24 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 20 Sep Until:Fri 24 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 20 Sep Until:Mon 27 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 24 Sep Until:Sun 26 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 24 Sep Until:Mon 27 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 24 Sep Until:Fri 01 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 27 Sep Until:Fri 01 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 27 Sep Until:Mon 04 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 01 Oct Until:Sun 03 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 01 Oct Until:Mon 04 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 01 Oct Until:Fri 08 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 04 Oct Until:Fri 08 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 04 Oct Until:Mon 11 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 08 Oct Until:Sun 10 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 08 Oct Until:Mon 11 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 08 Oct Until:Fri 15 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 11 Oct Until:Fri 15 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 11 Oct Until:Mon 18 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 15 Oct Until:Sun 17 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 15 Oct Until:Mon 18 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 15 Oct Until:Fri 22 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 18 Oct Until:Fri 22 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 18 Oct Until:Mon 25 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 22 Oct Until:Sun 24 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 22 Oct Until:Mon 25 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 22 Oct Until:Fri 29 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 25 Oct Until:Fri 29 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 25 Oct Until:Mon 01 Nov
2 night stay
From:Fri 29 Oct Until:Sun 31 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 29 Oct Until:Mon 01 Nov
7 night stay
From:Fri 29 Oct Until:Fri 05 Nov
4 night stay
From:Mon 01 Nov Until:Fri 05 Nov
7 night stay
From:Mon 01 Nov Until:Mon 08 Nov
2 night stay
From:Fri 05 Nov Until:Sun 07 Nov
3 night stay
From:Fri 05 Nov Until:Mon 08 Nov
7 night stay
From:Fri 05 Nov Until:Fri 12 Nov
4 night stay
From:Mon 08 Nov Until:Fri 12 Nov
7 night stay
From:Mon 08 Nov Until:Mon 15 Nov

To plan the route Hoeve Brugge

Flanders, Zedelgem, 8210

Hoeve Brugge, What to do in the area:

Your host(s)

Verhegge family

Hoeve Brugge is a unique location in the middle of the Brugse Ommeland where there is plenty to be experienced. The Verhegge family is looking forward to giving you a warm welcome!

Hoeve Brugge, Average customer rating

Hoeve Brugge, Alternative locations

Newsletter