East Shilvinghampton | Family Glamping Holidays in Dorset

East Shilvinghampton

Dorset, Weymouth, DT3 4HN
9.7
Average customer rating

Farm information

The farm:

East Shilvinghampton is less than 10 minutes from dramatic Chesil Beach and only 15 minutes from the golden sand of Weymouth Beach, and offers panoramic views across the Dorset Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty. East Shilvinghampton’s luxury camping tents are close to the farmyard, with cows, goats, pigs, hens and ducks just a toddle away.

Activities on the farm:

One of the highlights of a glamping Dorset family holiday at East Shilvinghampton farm is all the animals there are for you and your children to meet. Why not take the farm tour, and get to know to beef suckler cows and calves and pedigree limousin cows?  Some real personalities include Labradors Ora and Lizzie, pet goat Trit-Trot and her kids, Leonard the farm cat (who loves visiting tents), the ducks Pit, Pat and Paddle, Henry’s pigs, Chase the horse, and Pippin the pony belonging to Martin and Joby’s daughters Georgina and Annabel. Also making their homes nearby are deer, hares and owls, so keep a close eye out for them. There’s always something going on at East Shilvinghampton!

What’s more, you can enjoy a soak in a jacuzzi! The Jacuzzi can be booked for private hire, and is sure to make your already relaxing holiday even more restorative. It features hydrotherapy jets, beloved by athletes, which massage aching muscles and soothe body and mind.  The Jacuzzi benefits from a private location, so you can forget the outside world and let yourself be carried off to a place of true relaxation.

Previous guests have loved the setting of the tents as the children can play and roam freely and safely within sight and earshot of parents. A great place to explore is the Drovers trail, which has a small copse at the end of it for den building. We have started to clear another wooded area for children to play at. The farm larder will sustain the whole family, being well stocked with lots of local produce and the farm’s own beef and pork. There’s also a wide range of tantalising home-cooked goodies available to order directly from the farmer on this perfect glamping Dorset farm holiday. A very handy outdoor covered eating area can be found next to the pizza oven. Gatherings of family or friends will love the cosy communal area, which makes East Shilvinghampton an ideal destination for group holidays.

Explore the area:

During your stay, the abundance of nearby beaches will leave you spoilt for choice. These include West Bay, famous home of the Broadchurch TV series, and Chesil Beach, part of the impressive Jurassic Coast world heritage site. The stunning RSBP Arne landscape is just 25 miles away and has plenty of family activities. Finally, East Shilvinghampton also has a B&B for grandparents who do not want to ‘glamp’ but would still like to join their family during their glamping holiday on the farm!

6 Activities East Shilvinghampton

Accommodation(s)

4 pers tent
Canvas Lodge - 4 pers.
Max. X 2 X 2
Tente Un Lit au Pré
Canvas Lodge - 6 pers.
Max. X 5 X 1
Canvas Frills Lodge
with ensuite bathroom - 6 pers.
Max. X 5 X 1
nouvelle noble tente
New Canvas Frills Lodge
with ensuite bathroom - 6 pers.
Max. X 5 X 1

Utilities

Double bed (2m x 1.80m)
Double bunk bed (two times 2.10m x 1.60m)
Bunk bed (two times 2m x 0.90m)
Cupboard bed (2m x 1.3m) for 1 adult or 2 children
Flushing toilet
Communal showers
En-suite bathroom with warm shower and basin
Sofa
Wood-fired stove for heating and cooking
Barbecue
Deckchairs and extended canopy
Wooden terrace, deckchairs and extended canopy
Picnic table
Wooden doors
Additional roof insulation
Bedroom shutters which open from the inside
Wooden deck with an awning and two deckchairs
Cold running water in the kitchen area
Cool chest

Essentials

Bedlinen
Towels
Wood for heating and cooking
Starter pack candles and lamp oil
Kitchen linen package

Also included

Beds are made upon arrival
Farm Tour given by the farmer
From April till October only
Parking
Cleaning

Prices and availability

Please note: You can reserve many accommodations within the next step.
If you wish to arrive today or have any questions, please contact us by phone on 01420 80804.
Online bookings can be made online until 2 PM on the day of arrival.

Select the arrival date and the length of stay and click on the price to continue to the booking process.

1
2
3

See available dates
4 pers tent
Canvas Lodge - 4 pers.
Tente Un Lit au Pré
Canvas Lodge - 6 pers.
Canvas Frills Lodge
with ensuite bathroom - 6 pers.
nouvelle noble tente
New Canvas Frills Lodge
with ensuite bathroom - 6 pers.
From :Mon 24 Sep Until :Wed 26 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 24 Sep Until :Fri 28 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 24 Sep Until :Mon 01 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From :Wed 26 Sep Until :Fri 28 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 28 Sep Until :Sun 30 Sep
From :Fri 28 Sep Until :Mon 01 Oct
From :Fri 28 Sep Until :Fri 05 Oct
From :Mon 01 Oct Until :Wed 03 Oct
Occupied
From :Mon 01 Oct Until :Fri 05 Oct
From :Mon 01 Oct Until :Mon 08 Oct
From :Wed 03 Oct Until :Fri 05 Oct
Occupied
From :Fri 05 Oct Until :Sun 07 Oct
From :Fri 05 Oct Until :Mon 08 Oct
From :Fri 05 Oct Until :Fri 12 Oct
From :Mon 08 Oct Until :Wed 10 Oct
Occupied
From :Mon 08 Oct Until :Fri 12 Oct
From :Mon 08 Oct Until :Mon 15 Oct
From :Wed 10 Oct Until :Fri 12 Oct
Occupied
From :Fri 12 Oct Until :Sun 14 Oct
From :Fri 12 Oct Until :Mon 15 Oct
From :Fri 12 Oct Until :Fri 19 Oct
From :Mon 15 Oct Until :Wed 17 Oct
Occupied
From :Mon 15 Oct Until :Fri 19 Oct
From :Mon 15 Oct Until :Mon 22 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Wed 17 Oct Until :Fri 19 Oct
Occupied
From :Fri 19 Oct Until :Mon 22 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 19 Oct Until :Fri 26 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 22 Oct Until :Fri 26 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 22 Oct Until :Mon 29 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 26 Oct Until :Mon 29 Oct
Occupied
From :Mon 29 Oct Until :Wed 31 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 01 Apr Until :Fri 05 Apr
From :Mon 01 Apr Until :Mon 08 Apr
From :Mon 01 Apr Until :Thu 11 Apr
From :Mon 01 Apr Until :Fri 12 Apr
From :Mon 01 Apr Until :Mon 15 Apr
From :Fri 05 Apr Until :Sun 07 Apr
From :Fri 05 Apr Until :Mon 08 Apr
From :Fri 05 Apr Until :Fri 12 Apr
From :Fri 05 Apr Until :Mon 15 Apr
From :Fri 05 Apr Until :Tue 16 Apr
From :Fri 05 Apr Until :Fri 19 Apr
From :Mon 08 Apr Until :Fri 12 Apr
From :Mon 08 Apr Until :Mon 15 Apr
From :Mon 08 Apr Until :Thu 18 Apr
From :Mon 08 Apr Until :Fri 19 Apr
From :Mon 08 Apr Until :Mon 22 Apr
From :Fri 12 Apr Until :Mon 15 Apr
From :Fri 12 Apr Until :Fri 19 Apr
From :Fri 12 Apr Until :Mon 22 Apr
From :Fri 12 Apr Until :Tue 23 Apr
From :Fri 12 Apr Until :Fri 26 Apr
From :Mon 15 Apr Until :Fri 19 Apr
From :Mon 15 Apr Until :Mon 22 Apr
From :Mon 15 Apr Until :Thu 25 Apr
From :Mon 15 Apr Until :Fri 26 Apr
From :Mon 15 Apr Until :Mon 29 Apr
From :Fri 19 Apr Until :Mon 22 Apr
From :Fri 19 Apr Until :Fri 26 Apr
From :Fri 19 Apr Until :Mon 29 Apr
From :Fri 19 Apr Until :Tue 30 Apr
From :Fri 19 Apr Until :Fri 03 May
From :Mon 22 Apr Until :Fri 26 Apr
From :Mon 22 Apr Until :Mon 29 Apr
From :Mon 22 Apr Until :Thu 02 May
From :Mon 22 Apr Until :Fri 03 May
From :Mon 22 Apr Until :Mon 06 May
From :Fri 26 Apr Until :Sun 28 Apr
From :Fri 26 Apr Until :Mon 29 Apr
From :Fri 26 Apr Until :Fri 03 May
From :Fri 26 Apr Until :Mon 06 May
From :Fri 26 Apr Until :Tue 07 May
From :Fri 26 Apr Until :Fri 10 May
From :Mon 29 Apr Until :Fri 03 May
From :Mon 29 Apr Until :Mon 06 May
From :Mon 29 Apr Until :Thu 09 May
From :Mon 29 Apr Until :Fri 10 May
From :Mon 29 Apr Until :Mon 13 May
From :Fri 03 May Until :Mon 06 May
From :Fri 03 May Until :Fri 10 May
From :Fri 03 May Until :Mon 13 May
From :Fri 03 May Until :Tue 14 May
From :Fri 03 May Until :Fri 17 May
From :Mon 06 May Until :Fri 10 May
From :Mon 06 May Until :Mon 13 May
From :Mon 06 May Until :Thu 16 May
From :Mon 06 May Until :Fri 17 May
From :Mon 06 May Until :Mon 20 May
From :Fri 10 May Until :Sun 12 May
From :Fri 10 May Until :Mon 13 May
From :Fri 10 May Until :Fri 17 May
From :Fri 10 May Until :Mon 20 May
From :Fri 10 May Until :Tue 21 May
From :Fri 10 May Until :Fri 24 May
From :Mon 13 May Until :Fri 17 May
From :Mon 13 May Until :Mon 20 May
From :Mon 13 May Until :Thu 23 May
From :Mon 13 May Until :Fri 24 May
From :Mon 13 May Until :Mon 27 May
From :Fri 17 May Until :Sun 19 May
From :Fri 17 May Until :Mon 20 May
From :Fri 17 May Until :Fri 24 May
From :Fri 17 May Until :Mon 27 May
From :Fri 17 May Until :Tue 28 May
From :Fri 17 May Until :Fri 31 May
From :Mon 20 May Until :Fri 24 May
From :Mon 20 May Until :Mon 27 May
From :Mon 20 May Until :Thu 30 May
From :Mon 20 May Until :Fri 31 May
From :Mon 20 May Until :Mon 03 Jun
From :Fri 24 May Until :Mon 27 May
From :Fri 24 May Until :Fri 31 May
From :Fri 24 May Until :Mon 03 Jun
From :Fri 24 May Until :Tue 04 Jun
From :Fri 24 May Until :Fri 07 Jun
From :Mon 27 May Until :Fri 31 May
From :Mon 27 May Until :Mon 03 Jun
From :Mon 27 May Until :Thu 06 Jun
From :Mon 27 May Until :Fri 07 Jun
From :Mon 27 May Until :Mon 10 Jun
From :Fri 31 May Until :Sun 02 Jun
From :Fri 31 May Until :Mon 03 Jun
From :Fri 31 May Until :Fri 07 Jun
From :Fri 31 May Until :Mon 10 Jun
From :Fri 31 May Until :Tue 11 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 31 May Until :Fri 14 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 03 Jun Until :Fri 07 Jun
From :Mon 03 Jun Until :Mon 10 Jun
From :Mon 03 Jun Until :Thu 13 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 03 Jun Until :Fri 14 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 03 Jun Until :Mon 17 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 07 Jun Until :Sun 09 Jun
From :Fri 07 Jun Until :Mon 10 Jun
From :Fri 07 Jun Until :Fri 14 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 07 Jun Until :Mon 17 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 07 Jun Until :Tue 18 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 07 Jun Until :Fri 21 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 10 Jun Until :Fri 14 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 10 Jun Until :Mon 17 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 10 Jun Until :Thu 20 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 10 Jun Until :Fri 21 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 10 Jun Until :Mon 24 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 14 Jun Until :Sun 16 Jun
From :Fri 14 Jun Until :Mon 17 Jun
From :Fri 14 Jun Until :Fri 21 Jun
From :Fri 14 Jun Until :Mon 24 Jun
From :Fri 14 Jun Until :Tue 25 Jun
From :Fri 14 Jun Until :Fri 28 Jun
From :Mon 17 Jun Until :Fri 21 Jun
From :Mon 17 Jun Until :Mon 24 Jun
From :Mon 17 Jun Until :Thu 27 Jun
From :Mon 17 Jun Until :Fri 28 Jun
From :Mon 17 Jun Until :Mon 01 Jul
From :Fri 21 Jun Until :Sun 23 Jun
From :Fri 21 Jun Until :Mon 24 Jun
From :Fri 21 Jun Until :Fri 28 Jun
From :Fri 21 Jun Until :Mon 01 Jul
From :Fri 21 Jun Until :Tue 02 Jul
From :Fri 21 Jun Until :Fri 05 Jul
From :Mon 24 Jun Until :Fri 28 Jun
From :Mon 24 Jun Until :Mon 01 Jul
From :Mon 24 Jun Until :Thu 04 Jul
From :Mon 24 Jun Until :Fri 05 Jul
From :Mon 24 Jun Until :Mon 08 Jul
From :Fri 28 Jun Until :Sun 30 Jun
From :Fri 28 Jun Until :Mon 01 Jul
From :Fri 28 Jun Until :Fri 05 Jul
From :Fri 28 Jun Until :Mon 08 Jul
From :Fri 28 Jun Until :Tue 09 Jul
From :Fri 28 Jun Until :Fri 12 Jul
From :Mon 01 Jul Until :Fri 05 Jul
From :Mon 01 Jul Until :Mon 08 Jul
From :Mon 01 Jul Until :Thu 11 Jul
From :Mon 01 Jul Until :Fri 12 Jul
From :Mon 01 Jul Until :Mon 15 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 05 Jul Until :Sun 07 Jul
From :Fri 05 Jul Until :Mon 08 Jul
From :Fri 05 Jul Until :Fri 12 Jul
From :Fri 05 Jul Until :Mon 15 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 05 Jul Until :Tue 16 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 05 Jul Until :Fri 19 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 08 Jul Until :Fri 12 Jul
From :Mon 08 Jul Until :Mon 15 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 08 Jul Until :Thu 18 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 08 Jul Until :Fri 19 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 08 Jul Until :Mon 22 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 12 Jul Until :Mon 15 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 12 Jul Until :Fri 19 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 12 Jul Until :Mon 22 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 12 Jul Until :Tue 23 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 12 Jul Until :Fri 26 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 15 Jul Until :Fri 19 Jul
From :Mon 15 Jul Until :Mon 22 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 15 Jul Until :Thu 25 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 15 Jul Until :Fri 26 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 15 Jul Until :Mon 29 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 19 Jul Until :Mon 22 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 19 Jul Until :Fri 26 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 19 Jul Until :Mon 29 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 19 Jul Until :Tue 30 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 19 Jul Until :Fri 02 Aug
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 22 Jul Until :Fri 26 Jul
From :Mon 22 Jul Until :Mon 29 Jul
From :Mon 22 Jul Until :Thu 01 Aug
From :Mon 22 Jul Until :Fri 02 Aug
From :Mon 22 Jul Until :Mon 05 Aug
From :Fri 26 Jul Until :Mon 29 Jul
From :Fri 26 Jul Until :Fri 02 Aug
From :Fri 26 Jul Until :Mon 05 Aug
From :Fri 26 Jul Until :Tue 06 Aug
From :Fri 26 Jul Until :Fri 09 Aug
From :Mon 29 Jul Until :Fri 02 Aug
From :Mon 29 Jul Until :Mon 05 Aug
From :Mon 29 Jul Until :Thu 08 Aug
From :Mon 29 Jul Until :Fri 09 Aug
From :Mon 29 Jul Until :Mon 12 Aug
From :Fri 02 Aug Until :Fri 09 Aug
From :Mon 05 Aug Until :Mon 12 Aug
From :Fri 09 Aug Until :Fri 16 Aug
From :Mon 12 Aug Until :Mon 19 Aug
From :Fri 16 Aug Until :Fri 23 Aug
From :Mon 19 Aug Until :Mon 26 Aug
From :Fri 23 Aug Until :Mon 26 Aug
From :Fri 23 Aug Until :Fri 30 Aug
From :Fri 23 Aug Until :Mon 02 Sep
From :Fri 23 Aug Until :Tue 03 Sep
From :Fri 23 Aug Until :Fri 06 Sep
From :Mon 26 Aug Until :Fri 30 Aug
From :Mon 26 Aug Until :Mon 02 Sep
From :Mon 26 Aug Until :Thu 05 Sep
From :Mon 26 Aug Until :Fri 06 Sep
From :Mon 26 Aug Until :Mon 09 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 30 Aug Until :Sun 01 Sep
From :Fri 30 Aug Until :Mon 02 Sep
From :Fri 30 Aug Until :Fri 06 Sep
From :Fri 30 Aug Until :Mon 09 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 30 Aug Until :Tue 10 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 30 Aug Until :Fri 13 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 02 Sep Until :Fri 06 Sep
From :Mon 02 Sep Until :Mon 09 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 02 Sep Until :Thu 12 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 02 Sep Until :Fri 13 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 02 Sep Until :Mon 16 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 06 Sep Until :Sun 08 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 06 Sep Until :Mon 09 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 06 Sep Until :Fri 13 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 06 Sep Until :Mon 16 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 06 Sep Until :Tue 17 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 06 Sep Until :Fri 20 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 09 Sep Until :Fri 13 Sep
From :Mon 09 Sep Until :Mon 16 Sep
From :Mon 09 Sep Until :Thu 19 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 09 Sep Until :Fri 20 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 09 Sep Until :Mon 23 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 13 Sep Until :Sun 15 Sep
From :Fri 13 Sep Until :Mon 16 Sep
From :Fri 13 Sep Until :Fri 20 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 13 Sep Until :Mon 23 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 13 Sep Until :Tue 24 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 13 Sep Until :Fri 27 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 16 Sep Until :Fri 20 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 16 Sep Until :Mon 23 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 16 Sep Until :Thu 26 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 16 Sep Until :Fri 27 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Mon 16 Sep Until :Mon 30 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From :Fri 20 Sep Until :Sun 22 Sep
From :Fri 20 Sep Until :Mon 23 Sep
From :Fri 20 Sep Until :Fri 27 Sep
From :Fri 20 Sep Until :Mon 30 Sep
From :Fri 20 Sep Until :Tue 01 Oct
From :Fri 20 Sep Until :Fri 04 Oct
From :Mon 23 Sep Until :Fri 27 Sep
From :Mon 23 Sep Until :Mon 30 Sep
From :Mon 23 Sep Until :Thu 03 Oct
From :Mon 23 Sep Until :Fri 04 Oct
From :Mon 23 Sep Until :Mon 07 Oct
From :Fri 27 Sep Until :Sun 29 Sep
From :Fri 27 Sep Until :Mon 30 Sep
From :Fri 27 Sep Until :Fri 04 Oct
From :Fri 27 Sep Until :Mon 07 Oct
From :Fri 27 Sep Until :Tue 08 Oct
From :Fri 27 Sep Until :Fri 11 Oct
From :Mon 30 Sep Until :Fri 04 Oct
From :Mon 30 Sep Until :Mon 07 Oct
From :Mon 30 Sep Until :Thu 10 Oct
From :Mon 30 Sep Until :Fri 11 Oct
From :Mon 30 Sep Until :Mon 14 Oct
From :Fri 04 Oct Until :Sun 06 Oct
From :Fri 04 Oct Until :Mon 07 Oct
From :Fri 04 Oct Until :Fri 11 Oct
From :Fri 04 Oct Until :Mon 14 Oct
From :Fri 04 Oct Until :Tue 15 Oct
From :Fri 04 Oct Until :Fri 18 Oct
From :Mon 07 Oct Until :Fri 11 Oct
From :Mon 07 Oct Until :Mon 14 Oct
From :Mon 07 Oct Until :Thu 17 Oct
From :Mon 07 Oct Until :Fri 18 Oct
From :Mon 07 Oct Until :Mon 21 Oct
From :Fri 11 Oct Until :Sun 13 Oct
From :Fri 11 Oct Until :Mon 14 Oct
From :Fri 11 Oct Until :Fri 18 Oct
From :Fri 11 Oct Until :Mon 21 Oct
From :Fri 11 Oct Until :Tue 22 Oct
From :Fri 11 Oct Until :Fri 25 Oct
From :Mon 14 Oct Until :Fri 18 Oct
From :Mon 14 Oct Until :Mon 21 Oct
From :Mon 14 Oct Until :Thu 24 Oct
From :Mon 14 Oct Until :Fri 25 Oct
From :Mon 14 Oct Until :Mon 28 Oct
From :Fri 18 Oct Until :Mon 21 Oct
From :Fri 18 Oct Until :Fri 25 Oct
From :Fri 18 Oct Until :Mon 28 Oct
From :Fri 18 Oct Until :Tue 29 Oct
From :Mon 21 Oct Until :Fri 25 Oct
From :Mon 21 Oct Until :Mon 28 Oct
From :Mon 21 Oct Until :Thu 31 Oct
From :Fri 25 Oct Until :Mon 28 Oct

To plan the route East Shilvinghampton

Dorset, Weymouth, DT3 4HN

East Shilvinghampton, What to do in the area:

    Your host(s)

    East Shilvinghampton
    The Bartlett Family

    We are the Bartlett family; Martin, Joby and children Henry, Annabel and Georgina and together with Martin's parents Tom and Sheila, the farm has been home to our family for nearly 70 years. We pride ourselves in how we produce our food to the highest standards, whilst taking care of the environment around us, and we really enjoy sharing our beautiful piece of Dorset with our guests.

    East Shilvinghampton, Average customer rating

    East Shilvinghampton, Alternative locations