Figari Corsica

Corse, Figari, 20114

About Figari Corsica

Figari Corsica is located in Southern Corsica at the edge of the mountains in the countryside of Figari. Chickens, dogs, and sheep can also be found on the farm.

Activities at Figari:

For children, there is a play area with a slide, a swing, and a hut. While they play, take the opportunity to relax on the terrace of The Canvas Lodge. In the evening we advise you to cook up a scrumptious meal for your family based on the products of local farmers. You have everything you need in your accommodation to enjoy a relaxing glamping family holiday. Head into one of the nearby towns to collect some local cuisine to satisfy your taste buds. At the end of the day, sit back, relax, and take in the majestical views from your temporary home in beautiful Corsica.

Explore the area:

In the south of Corsica, you will find many small bays, quiet paradisaical beaches, beautiful nature, and unique sights. From Figari Corsica, you are only a 20 to 30-minute drive from the majestic fortified town of Bonifacio and 15 minutes from Porto Vecchio. Beach lovers can visit beach Rondinara just one hour away or Pianotolli beach which is only 10 minutes away. Similarly, the beach of Petit Sperone and Roccapina are only 40 minutes away. For surfers, we recommend the beach of Figari.

As far as walking is concerned, you can walk in the hamlet of Gianucciu or climb the Cagna mountain. The rock formation that forms the L’Uomo di Cagna used to be the beacon for many sailors along with the Lion de Roccapina. This rock party was always clear to see as it has a height of no less than 1224 meters! Furthermore, Figari airport is only 10 minutes away by car.

Accommodation(s)

Bedrooms

Double bed (2m x 1.60m) made upon arrival
Bunk bed (2m x 0.80m)  
optional: bunks beds can be made upon arrival as an extra
Cupboard bed (2m x 1.40m)  
optional: cupboard beds can be made upon arrival as an extra
Duvets, pillows and bed linen

Living area

Sofa and dining table
Cool box with cooling elements
Wood stove including one crate of wood per night  
For heating and cooking.
Kitchen block with kitchen utensils
Cold running water in the kitchen
Windows can be opened

Facilities

Private outdoor shower  
warm shower
Private flushing toilet
Towel per person  
not included for children under 2 years old

Outdoor area

Picnic table
Roofed veranda with wooden terrace
Two deck chairs
Barbecue / outdoor cooker

Extras

Starter Package  
1 roll of toilet paper, Bin bag, Dish brush & dish liquid, Kitchen linen, Matches, Firelighters
Parking
Final cleaning
Honesty shop  
There is no honesty shop in Canfields Farm, College farm, Forest of Bowland, Hidcote Manor Farm and Wyresdale Park
Electricity and Wi-Fi  
Don't worry: you can simply charge your phone on the farm

3 extras to book at Figari Corsica

Prices and availability

There is no electricity and wifi on-site.


Please note: You can reserve many accommodations within the next step.
If you wish to stay longer or arrive on a different day – outside of bank/school holidays only, please contact us by phone on 01420 80804.
Online bookings can be made online until 2 PM on the day of arrival.

Select the arrival date and the length of stay and click on the price to continue to the booking process.

1
2
See available dates
4 night stay
From:Mon 02 Aug Until:Fri 06 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 02 Aug Until:Mon 09 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 06 Aug Until:Mon 09 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 06 Aug Until:Fri 13 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 09 Aug Until:Fri 13 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 09 Aug Until:Mon 16 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 13 Aug Until:Mon 16 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 13 Aug Until:Fri 20 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 16 Aug Until:Fri 20 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 16 Aug Until:Mon 23 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 20 Aug Until:Mon 23 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 20 Aug Until:Fri 27 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 23 Aug Until:Fri 27 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 23 Aug Until:Mon 30 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 27 Aug Until:Mon 30 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 30 Aug Until:Fri 03 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 30 Aug Until:Mon 06 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 03 Sep Until:Mon 06 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 03 Sep Until:Fri 10 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 06 Sep Until:Fri 10 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 06 Sep Until:Mon 13 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 10 Sep Until:Sun 12 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 10 Sep Until:Mon 13 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 10 Sep Until:Fri 17 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 13 Sep Until:Fri 17 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 13 Sep Until:Mon 20 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 17 Sep Until:Sun 19 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 17 Sep Until:Mon 20 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 17 Sep Until:Fri 24 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 20 Sep Until:Fri 24 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 20 Sep Until:Mon 27 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 24 Sep Until:Sun 26 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 24 Sep Until:Mon 27 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 24 Sep Until:Fri 01 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 27 Sep Until:Fri 01 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 27 Sep Until:Mon 04 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 01 Oct Until:Sun 03 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 01 Oct Until:Mon 04 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 01 Oct Until:Fri 08 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 04 Oct Until:Fri 08 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 04 Oct Until:Mon 11 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 08 Oct Until:Sun 10 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 08 Oct Until:Mon 11 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 08 Oct Until:Fri 15 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 11 Oct Until:Fri 15 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 11 Oct Until:Mon 18 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 15 Oct Until:Sun 17 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 15 Oct Until:Mon 18 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 15 Oct Until:Fri 22 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 18 Oct Until:Fri 22 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 18 Oct Until:Mon 25 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 22 Oct Until:Sun 24 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 22 Oct Until:Mon 25 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 22 Oct Until:Fri 29 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 25 Oct Until:Fri 29 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 25 Oct Until:Mon 01 Nov
2 night stay
From:Fri 29 Oct Until:Sun 31 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 29 Oct Until:Mon 01 Nov
2 night stay
From:Fri 01 Apr Until:Sun 03 Apr
3 night stay
From:Fri 01 Apr Until:Mon 04 Apr
7 night stay
From:Fri 01 Apr Until:Fri 08 Apr
4 night stay
From:Mon 04 Apr Until:Fri 08 Apr
2 night stay
From:Fri 08 Apr Until:Sun 10 Apr
3 night stay
From:Fri 08 Apr Until:Mon 11 Apr
7 night stay
From:Fri 08 Apr Until:Fri 15 Apr
4 night stay
From:Mon 11 Apr Until:Fri 15 Apr
7 night stay
From:Mon 11 Apr Until:Mon 18 Apr
4 night stay
From:Fri 15 Apr Until:Tue 19 Apr
7 night stay
From:Fri 15 Apr Until:Fri 22 Apr
3 night stay
From:Tue 19 Apr Until:Fri 22 Apr
3 night stay
From:Fri 22 Apr Until:Mon 25 Apr
7 night stay
From:Fri 22 Apr Until:Fri 29 Apr
4 night stay
From:Mon 25 Apr Until:Fri 29 Apr
7 night stay
From:Mon 25 Apr Until:Mon 02 May
3 night stay
From:Fri 29 Apr Until:Mon 02 May
7 night stay
From:Fri 29 Apr Until:Fri 06 May
4 night stay
From:Mon 02 May Until:Fri 06 May
7 night stay
From:Mon 02 May Until:Mon 09 May
2 night stay
From:Fri 06 May Until:Sun 08 May
3 night stay
From:Fri 06 May Until:Mon 09 May
7 night stay
From:Fri 06 May Until:Fri 13 May
4 night stay
From:Mon 09 May Until:Fri 13 May
7 night stay
From:Mon 09 May Until:Mon 16 May
2 night stay
From:Fri 13 May Until:Sun 15 May
3 night stay
From:Fri 13 May Until:Mon 16 May
7 night stay
From:Fri 13 May Until:Fri 20 May
4 night stay
From:Mon 16 May Until:Fri 20 May
7 night stay
From:Mon 16 May Until:Mon 23 May
2 night stay
From:Fri 20 May Until:Sun 22 May
3 night stay
From:Fri 20 May Until:Mon 23 May
4 night stay
From:Wed 25 May Until:Sun 29 May
5 night stay
From:Wed 25 May Until:Mon 30 May
4 night stay
From:Mon 30 May Until:Fri 03 Jun
7 night stay
From:Mon 30 May Until:Mon 06 Jun
4 night stay
From:Fri 03 Jun Until:Tue 07 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 03 Jun Until:Fri 10 Jun
3 night stay
From:Tue 07 Jun Until:Fri 10 Jun
2 night stay
From:Fri 10 Jun Until:Sun 12 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 10 Jun Until:Mon 13 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 10 Jun Until:Fri 17 Jun
4 night stay
From:Mon 13 Jun Until:Fri 17 Jun
7 night stay
From:Mon 13 Jun Until:Mon 20 Jun
2 night stay
From:Fri 17 Jun Until:Sun 19 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 17 Jun Until:Mon 20 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 17 Jun Until:Fri 24 Jun
4 night stay
From:Mon 20 Jun Until:Fri 24 Jun
7 night stay
From:Mon 20 Jun Until:Mon 27 Jun
2 night stay
From:Fri 24 Jun Until:Sun 26 Jun
3 night stay
From:Fri 24 Jun Until:Mon 27 Jun
7 night stay
From:Fri 24 Jun Until:Fri 01 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 27 Jun Until:Fri 01 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 27 Jun Until:Mon 04 Jul
2 night stay
From:Fri 01 Jul Until:Sun 03 Jul
3 night stay
From:Fri 01 Jul Until:Mon 04 Jul
7 night stay
From:Fri 01 Jul Until:Fri 08 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 04 Jul Until:Fri 08 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 04 Jul Until:Mon 11 Jul
2 night stay
From:Fri 08 Jul Until:Sun 10 Jul
3 night stay
From:Fri 08 Jul Until:Mon 11 Jul
7 night stay
From:Fri 08 Jul Until:Fri 15 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 11 Jul Until:Fri 15 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 11 Jul Until:Mon 18 Jul
2 night stay
From:Fri 15 Jul Until:Sun 17 Jul
3 night stay
From:Fri 15 Jul Until:Mon 18 Jul
7 night stay
From:Fri 15 Jul Until:Fri 22 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 18 Jul Until:Fri 22 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 18 Jul Until:Mon 25 Jul
3 night stay
From:Fri 22 Jul Until:Mon 25 Jul
7 night stay
From:Fri 22 Jul Until:Fri 29 Jul
4 night stay
From:Mon 25 Jul Until:Fri 29 Jul
7 night stay
From:Mon 25 Jul Until:Mon 01 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 29 Jul Until:Mon 01 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 29 Jul Until:Fri 05 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 01 Aug Until:Fri 05 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 01 Aug Until:Mon 08 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 05 Aug Until:Mon 08 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 05 Aug Until:Fri 12 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 08 Aug Until:Fri 12 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 08 Aug Until:Mon 15 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 12 Aug Until:Mon 15 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 12 Aug Until:Fri 19 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 15 Aug Until:Fri 19 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 15 Aug Until:Mon 22 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 19 Aug Until:Mon 22 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 19 Aug Until:Fri 26 Aug
4 night stay
From:Mon 22 Aug Until:Fri 26 Aug
7 night stay
From:Mon 22 Aug Until:Mon 29 Aug
2 night stay
From:Fri 26 Aug Until:Sun 28 Aug
3 night stay
From:Fri 26 Aug Until:Mon 29 Aug
7 night stay
From:Fri 26 Aug Until:Fri 02 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 29 Aug Until:Fri 02 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 29 Aug Until:Mon 05 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 02 Sep Until:Sun 04 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 02 Sep Until:Mon 05 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 02 Sep Until:Fri 09 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 05 Sep Until:Fri 09 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 05 Sep Until:Mon 12 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 09 Sep Until:Sun 11 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 09 Sep Until:Mon 12 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 09 Sep Until:Fri 16 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 12 Sep Until:Fri 16 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 12 Sep Until:Mon 19 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 16 Sep Until:Sun 18 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 16 Sep Until:Mon 19 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 16 Sep Until:Fri 23 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 19 Sep Until:Fri 23 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 19 Sep Until:Mon 26 Sep
2 night stay
From:Fri 23 Sep Until:Sun 25 Sep
3 night stay
From:Fri 23 Sep Until:Mon 26 Sep
7 night stay
From:Fri 23 Sep Until:Fri 30 Sep
4 night stay
From:Mon 26 Sep Until:Fri 30 Sep
7 night stay
From:Mon 26 Sep Until:Mon 03 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 30 Sep Until:Sun 02 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 30 Sep Until:Mon 03 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 30 Sep Until:Fri 07 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 03 Oct Until:Fri 07 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 03 Oct Until:Mon 10 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 07 Oct Until:Sun 09 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 07 Oct Until:Mon 10 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 07 Oct Until:Fri 14 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 10 Oct Until:Fri 14 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 10 Oct Until:Mon 17 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 14 Oct Until:Sun 16 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 14 Oct Until:Mon 17 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 14 Oct Until:Fri 21 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 17 Oct Until:Fri 21 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 17 Oct Until:Mon 24 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 21 Oct Until:Sun 23 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 21 Oct Until:Mon 24 Oct
7 night stay
From:Fri 21 Oct Until:Fri 28 Oct
4 night stay
From:Mon 24 Oct Until:Fri 28 Oct
7 night stay
From:Mon 24 Oct Until:Mon 31 Oct
2 night stay
From:Fri 28 Oct Until:Sun 30 Oct
3 night stay
From:Fri 28 Oct Until:Mon 31 Oct

To plan the route Figari Corsica

Figari Corsica, What to do in the area:

Your host(s)

Pierre Paul and Santa

At our location, we cultivate everlasting cultures at the six-hectare vineyard they own. We will be more than happy to introduce you to their distillation techniques or let you participate in the harvest!

Figari Corsica, Average customer rating

Figari Corsica, Alternative locations

Newsletter