College Farm | Family Glamping Holidays in Norfolk

College Farm

Norfolk, Beccles, NR34 0BD
9.8
Customer rating

Farm information

Voted 2013’s Farm of the Year, College Farm has the perfect glamping Norfolk / Suffolk border location on the southerly tip of the Norfolk Broads. It’s just a half-hour’s drive to South Norfolk’s well-known beaches and coastal towns, such as Southwold and Walberswick.

The Daniels love to show – and bottle feed – their lambs when they have them, along with Filly the horse, the herd of cattle grazing on the marshes, and the chickens at the top of the Feather Down field. Don’t miss the farm tour on which you can meet them all! Unfortunately, however, dogs cannot be accommodated. Enjoy a wander on the marshes or by the river, and help out with looking after the lambs. The communal horse grooming session is always a hit, and don’t forget to collect eggs from the hen house! The hay barn is a paradise for energetic children, with bale jumping, tunnelling and scope for endless imaginary games. There is a trampoline too, next to the climbing frame, swings and slide.

The honesty shop has meat and eggs produced on the farm or sourced from one of the neighbours, healthy honey, local apple juice and ice cream, and cakes and treats freshly baked by Lucy. Well fed, you can relax at your tent watching the sails of the pleasure craft in the distance on the River Waveney.

One appreciative visitor wrote “their attention to detail was faultless and touching”. In just one example of this, College Farm offers a toilet and shower with access for disabled people too. Lucy and Marcus love getting to know all their guests, wanting each to have a Feather Down experience they will remember for a lifetime. Further afield, Bewilderwood, the tree-house adventure park, is just over half an hour’s drive away. Norwich has a network of medieval lanes to explore, and more medieval parish churches than any other northern Europe city, as well as two cathedrals and a Norman castle.

11 Activities College Farm

Accommodation(s)

 
Canvas Lodge
Max. X 5 X 1
Canvas Frills Lodge
with ensuite bathroom
Max. X 5 X 1

Utilities

Double bed (2m x 1.80m)
Bunk bed (two times 2m x 0.90m)
Cupboard bed (2m x 1.3m) for 1 adult or 2 children
Flushing toilet
Communal showers
En-suite bathroom with warm shower and basin
Sofa
Deckchairs and extended canopy
Wooden terrace, deckchairs and extended canopy
Picnic table
Cold running water in the kitchen area
Cool chest

Essentials

Bedlinen
Towels
Wood for heating and cooking
Starter pack candles and lamp oil
Kitchen linen package

Also included

Eggs (you can grab these yourselves from the chicken coop, when the hens are happy)
Not applicable at Layer Marney Tower, Essex
Beds are made upon arrival
Outdoor cooker
Farm Tour given by the farmer
From April till October only
Parking
Cleaning

Prices and availability

Select the length of stay and arrival date and click on the price to continue to the booking process.

1
2
3

See available dates
Canvas Lodge for 4
Canvas Lodge
Canvas Lodge for 10
(upgraded!)
Canvas Frills Lodge
with ensuite bathroom
From:Fri 23 Mar Until:Sun 25 Mar
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 23 Mar Until:Mon 26 Mar
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 23 Mar Until:Tue 27 Mar
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 23 Mar Until:Fri 30 Mar
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 26 Mar Until:Fri 30 Mar
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 26 Mar Until:Mon 02 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 30 Mar Until:Mon 02 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 30 Mar Until:Fri 06 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 02 Apr Until:Fri 06 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 02 Apr Until:Mon 09 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 06 Apr Until:Mon 09 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 06 Apr Until:Fri 13 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 09 Apr Until:Fri 13 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 09 Apr Until:Mon 16 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 13 Apr Until:Mon 16 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 13 Apr Until:Fri 20 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 16 Apr Until:Thu 19 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 16 Apr Until:Fri 20 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 16 Apr Until:Mon 23 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 17 Apr Until:Fri 20 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 17 Apr Until:Sat 21 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 17 Apr Until:Tue 24 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 18 Apr Until:Sat 21 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 18 Apr Until:Sun 22 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 18 Apr Until:Wed 25 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 19 Apr Until:Sun 22 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 19 Apr Until:Mon 23 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 19 Apr Until:Thu 26 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 20 Apr Until:Sun 22 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 20 Apr Until:Mon 23 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 20 Apr Until:Tue 24 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 20 Apr Until:Fri 27 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 23 Apr Until:Thu 26 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 23 Apr Until:Fri 27 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 23 Apr Until:Mon 30 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 24 Apr Until:Fri 27 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 24 Apr Until:Sat 28 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 24 Apr Until:Tue 01 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 25 Apr Until:Sat 28 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 25 Apr Until:Sun 29 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 25 Apr Until:Wed 02 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 26 Apr Until:Sun 29 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 26 Apr Until:Mon 30 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 26 Apr Until:Thu 03 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 27 Apr Until:Sun 29 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 27 Apr Until:Mon 30 Apr
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 27 Apr Until:Tue 01 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 27 Apr Until:Fri 04 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 30 Apr Until:Thu 03 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 30 Apr Until:Fri 04 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 30 Apr Until:Mon 07 May
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 01 May Until:Fri 04 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 01 May Until:Sat 05 May
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 01 May Until:Tue 08 May
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 07 May Until:Fri 11 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 07 May Until:Mon 14 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 09 May Until:Sat 12 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 09 May Until:Sun 13 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 09 May Until:Wed 16 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 10 May Until:Sun 13 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 10 May Until:Mon 14 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 10 May Until:Thu 17 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 11 May Until:Sun 13 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 11 May Until:Mon 14 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 11 May Until:Tue 15 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 11 May Until:Fri 18 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 14 May Until:Thu 17 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 14 May Until:Fri 18 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 14 May Until:Mon 21 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 15 May Until:Fri 18 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 15 May Until:Sat 19 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 15 May Until:Tue 22 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 16 May Until:Sat 19 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 16 May Until:Sun 20 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 16 May Until:Wed 23 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 17 May Until:Sun 20 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 17 May Until:Mon 21 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 17 May Until:Thu 24 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 18 May Until:Sun 20 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 18 May Until:Mon 21 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 18 May Until:Tue 22 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 18 May Until:Fri 25 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 21 May Until:Thu 24 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 21 May Until:Fri 25 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 22 May Until:Fri 25 May
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 25 May Until:Mon 28 May
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 25 May Until:Fri 01 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 28 May Until:Fri 01 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 28 May Until:Mon 04 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 01 Jun Until:Mon 04 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 01 Jun Until:Fri 08 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 04 Jun Until:Thu 07 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 04 Jun Until:Fri 08 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 04 Jun Until:Mon 11 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 05 Jun Until:Fri 08 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 05 Jun Until:Sat 09 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 05 Jun Until:Tue 12 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 06 Jun Until:Sat 09 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 06 Jun Until:Sun 10 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 06 Jun Until:Wed 13 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 07 Jun Until:Sun 10 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 07 Jun Until:Mon 11 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 07 Jun Until:Thu 14 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 08 Jun Until:Sun 10 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 08 Jun Until:Mon 11 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 08 Jun Until:Tue 12 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 08 Jun Until:Fri 15 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 11 Jun Until:Thu 14 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 11 Jun Until:Fri 15 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 11 Jun Until:Mon 18 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 12 Jun Until:Fri 15 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 12 Jun Until:Sat 16 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 12 Jun Until:Tue 19 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 18 Jun Until:Thu 21 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 18 Jun Until:Fri 22 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 18 Jun Until:Mon 25 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 19 Jun Until:Fri 22 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 19 Jun Until:Sat 23 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 19 Jun Until:Tue 26 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 20 Jun Until:Sat 23 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 20 Jun Until:Sun 24 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 20 Jun Until:Wed 27 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 21 Jun Until:Sun 24 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 21 Jun Until:Mon 25 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 21 Jun Until:Thu 28 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 22 Jun Until:Sun 24 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 22 Jun Until:Mon 25 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 22 Jun Until:Tue 26 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 22 Jun Until:Fri 29 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 25 Jun Until:Thu 28 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 25 Jun Until:Fri 29 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 25 Jun Until:Mon 02 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 26 Jun Until:Fri 29 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 26 Jun Until:Sat 30 Jun
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 26 Jun Until:Tue 03 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 02 Jul Until:Thu 05 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 02 Jul Until:Fri 06 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 02 Jul Until:Mon 09 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 03 Jul Until:Fri 06 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 03 Jul Until:Sat 07 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 03 Jul Until:Tue 10 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 04 Jul Until:Sat 07 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 04 Jul Until:Sun 08 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 04 Jul Until:Wed 11 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 05 Jul Until:Sun 08 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 05 Jul Until:Mon 09 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 05 Jul Until:Thu 12 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 06 Jul Until:Mon 09 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 06 Jul Until:Fri 13 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 09 Jul Until:Fri 13 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 09 Jul Until:Mon 16 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 16 Jul Until:Fri 20 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 16 Jul Until:Mon 23 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 20 Jul Until:Mon 23 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 20 Jul Until:Fri 27 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 23 Jul Until:Fri 27 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 23 Jul Until:Mon 30 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 27 Jul Until:Mon 30 Jul
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 27 Jul Until:Fri 03 Aug
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 30 Jul Until:Fri 03 Aug
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 30 Jul Until:Mon 06 Aug
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 03 Aug Until:Mon 06 Aug
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 03 Aug Until:Fri 10 Aug
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 06 Aug Until:Fri 10 Aug
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 06 Aug Until:Mon 13 Aug
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 10 Aug Until:Mon 13 Aug
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 10 Aug Until:Fri 17 Aug
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 13 Aug Until:Fri 17 Aug
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 13 Aug Until:Mon 20 Aug
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 17 Aug Until:Mon 20 Aug
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 17 Aug Until:Fri 24 Aug
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 20 Aug Until:Fri 24 Aug
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 20 Aug Until:Mon 27 Aug
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 24 Aug Until:Mon 27 Aug
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 24 Aug Until:Fri 31 Aug
Occupied
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 27 Aug Until:Fri 31 Aug
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 27 Aug Until:Mon 03 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 31 Aug Until:Mon 03 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 31 Aug Until:Fri 07 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 03 Sep Until:Fri 07 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 03 Sep Until:Mon 10 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 07 Sep Until:Mon 10 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 07 Sep Until:Fri 14 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 10 Sep Until:Thu 13 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 10 Sep Until:Fri 14 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 10 Sep Until:Mon 17 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 11 Sep Until:Fri 14 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 11 Sep Until:Sat 15 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 11 Sep Until:Tue 18 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 12 Sep Until:Sat 15 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 12 Sep Until:Sun 16 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 12 Sep Until:Wed 19 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 13 Sep Until:Sun 16 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 13 Sep Until:Mon 17 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 13 Sep Until:Thu 20 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 14 Sep Until:Sun 16 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 14 Sep Until:Mon 17 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 14 Sep Until:Tue 18 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 14 Sep Until:Fri 21 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 17 Sep Until:Thu 20 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 17 Sep Until:Fri 21 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 17 Sep Until:Mon 24 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 18 Sep Until:Fri 21 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 18 Sep Until:Sat 22 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 18 Sep Until:Tue 25 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 19 Sep Until:Sat 22 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 19 Sep Until:Sun 23 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 19 Sep Until:Wed 26 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 20 Sep Until:Sun 23 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 20 Sep Until:Mon 24 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 20 Sep Until:Thu 27 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 21 Sep Until:Sun 23 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 21 Sep Until:Mon 24 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 21 Sep Until:Tue 25 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 21 Sep Until:Fri 28 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 24 Sep Until:Thu 27 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 24 Sep Until:Fri 28 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 24 Sep Until:Mon 01 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 25 Sep Until:Fri 28 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 25 Sep Until:Sat 29 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 25 Sep Until:Tue 02 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 26 Sep Until:Sat 29 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 26 Sep Until:Sun 30 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 26 Sep Until:Wed 03 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 27 Sep Until:Sun 30 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 27 Sep Until:Mon 01 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 27 Sep Until:Thu 04 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 28 Sep Until:Sun 30 Sep
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 28 Sep Until:Mon 01 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 28 Sep Until:Tue 02 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 28 Sep Until:Fri 05 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 01 Oct Until:Thu 04 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 01 Oct Until:Fri 05 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 01 Oct Until:Mon 08 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 02 Oct Until:Fri 05 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 02 Oct Until:Sat 06 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 02 Oct Until:Tue 09 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 03 Oct Until:Sat 06 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 03 Oct Until:Sun 07 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 03 Oct Until:Wed 10 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 04 Oct Until:Sun 07 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 04 Oct Until:Mon 08 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 04 Oct Until:Thu 11 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 05 Oct Until:Sun 07 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 05 Oct Until:Mon 08 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 05 Oct Until:Tue 09 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 05 Oct Until:Fri 12 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 08 Oct Until:Thu 11 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 08 Oct Until:Fri 12 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 08 Oct Until:Mon 15 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 09 Oct Until:Fri 12 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 09 Oct Until:Sat 13 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 09 Oct Until:Tue 16 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 10 Oct Until:Sat 13 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 10 Oct Until:Sun 14 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 10 Oct Until:Wed 17 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 11 Oct Until:Sun 14 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 11 Oct Until:Mon 15 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 11 Oct Until:Thu 18 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 12 Oct Until:Sun 14 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 12 Oct Until:Mon 15 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 12 Oct Until:Tue 16 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 12 Oct Until:Fri 19 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 15 Oct Until:Thu 18 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 15 Oct Until:Fri 19 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 15 Oct Until:Mon 22 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 16 Oct Until:Fri 19 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 16 Oct Until:Sat 20 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Tue 16 Oct Until:Tue 23 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 17 Oct Until:Sat 20 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 17 Oct Until:Sun 21 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Wed 17 Oct Until:Wed 24 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 18 Oct Until:Sun 21 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 18 Oct Until:Mon 22 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Thu 18 Oct Until:Thu 25 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 19 Oct Until:Mon 22 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 19 Oct Until:Fri 26 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 22 Oct Until:Fri 26 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Mon 22 Oct Until:Mon 29 Oct
Occupied
Occupied
From:Fri 26 Oct Until:Mon 29 Oct
Occupied
Occupied

To plan the route College Farm

Norfolk, Beccles, NR34 0BD

College Farm, What to do in the area:

    College
    Marcus and Lucy

    We are Marcus, Lucy, and Henry and William, the next generation at College Farm. A mixed herd of beef cattle graze the marshes, whilst a handful of sheep bound around the top paddocks. The chickens and Filly the horse remain the farms’ favourite residents. The new enclosed toddler area is a welcome addition to the play area at the top of the field.

    College Farm, Customer reviews

    College Farm Alternative locations